Day 111 : stepping it up

Standard

So I’m simply obsessed with my fitbit flex!!!   I can’t get enough.  My friend set up a challenge the other day to see who could step the most so I got a little competitive… I ended up stepping 22,153 steps!! I ended up in second place which was a bummer but still a victory. 

image

I had really been slacking on everything until I got this fitbit. Now I just keep trying to push myself to go a little further every day. So the boo farts of the world would say that its not accurate yadda yadda yadda but I say screw them.  Its encouraging me to move more and sit less.  Which is always a good thing.   Now to get back to eating better. Since having my tooth pulled last Wednesday I’ve been eating a lot of ice cream I mean a whole heck of a lot of ice cream. So now its time to do less crap food and more whole foods :). I hope everybody has a great Sunday!

image

One response »

Leave a comment